top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Garland

He Knows Your Purpose!

God didn’t create us to chase after the world’s definition of a picture-perfect life. God has already established a plan for each and every one of us before we were formed in our mother's womb. He knew us, he planned an abundantly life for us if we choose to follow him.


Instead of looking for your purpose, look for God. He knows your purpose. Once you find him and become intimate with him, he will reveal your purpose to you. God has placed your purpose inside of you, in seed form. You grow that seed by intentionally pursing God. When you learn his ways, you will align yourself with all that is needed in order to maximize your potential.


God will break you to position you, break you to promote you, break you to put you in your right place. But when he breaks you, he doesn’t hurt you, he doesn’t destroy you. He does it with grace.


Your ministry is found where you’ve been broken. It comes from your greatest weaknesses, the things that humble you to your core. This experience that you have in this area can be used to help others get through the same situation you have been restored in. You know the ends and outs. You know how to overcome the obstacles in this area.


Your testimony is found where you’ve been restored. You can declare with confidence that with Christ you have overcome and been restored. You are victorious!


Prayer: Heavenly Father, I thank you that my story is continuing to get better and better. No matter how many bad chapters I've lived, my best days are my next days. Your goodness is overtaking the bad in my life. Your goodness is overtaking my enemies. Your goodness is following me and my family. I thank you that all things are working together for my good. No matter what is going on in my life, my story doesn't end here. You said my life will be like the light of dawn, getting brighter and brighter until the full day. Help me to walk in my calling and help others in areas that I have been restored in, In Jesus name, Amen.



Deuteronomy 7:6-7 For you are a people holy to the Lord your God. The Lord your God has chosen you out of all the peoples on the face of the earth to be his people, his treasured possession. The Lord did not set his affection on you and choose you because you were more numerous than other peoples, for you were the fewest of all peoples.


Psalms 27:13 I remain confident of this: I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2022 by givegrace.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page