top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Garland

Your Healing Won't Be An Accident!

Updated: Oct 24, 2022

Friend, I want to encourage you today that you can be confident in the word of God concerning your healing. Jesus came to heal you, to free you from sin and bondage. Jesus suffered so that by his stripes, you can be healed. Jesus took 39 lashes on his back, taking care of all sickness, viruses and diseases. Today I want to encourage you to declare you are healed in Jesus' name.


Prayer: Father, I thank you. We receive the revelation of your grace and your love today. We receive the supply of heaven. We receive the sacrifice of our savior. Father, we declare that every person facing and fearing sickness today can receive a revelation that their disease was placed on Christ, stroke after stroke, lash after lash. He gave them healing in Jesus' name, we are healed. Lord, let my flesh be renewed like a child’s. Restore me to the days of my youth. In Jesus name I pray, Amen.


Scripture Reference


Isaiah 53:5 But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed.


James 5:14-16 Is anyone among you sick? Let them call the elders of the church to pray over them and anoint them with oil in the name of the LORD. And the prayer offered in faith will make the sick person well; the LORD will raise them up. If they have sinned, they will be forgiven. Therefore, confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.


Psalms 91:2 This I declare about the Lord, he alone is my refuge, my place of safety, he is my God and I trust him. For he will rescue you from every trap and protect you from deadly disease.


Psalms 91:10-11 no harm will overtake you, no disaster will come near your tent. For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways.


Psalm 23 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.


Peter 2:24 He himself bore our sins in his body on the tree, that we might die to sin and live to righteousness. By his wounds you have been healed.


Mark 1:29-34 As soon as they left the synagogue, they went with James and John to the home of Simon and Andrew. Simon's mother-in-law was in bed with a fever, and they immediately told Jesus about her. So, he went to her, took her hand, and helped her up. The fever left her, and she began to wait on them. That evening after sunset the people brought to Jesus all the sick and demon possessed. The whole town gathered at the door, and Jesus healed many who had various diseases. He also drove out many demons, but he would not let the demons speak because they knew who he was.


Mark 6:53-56 When they had crossed over, they landed at Gennesaret and anchored there. As soon as they got out of the boat, people recognized Jesus. They ran throughout that whole region and carried the sick on mats to wherever they heard he was. And wherever he went—into villages, towns or countryside—they placed the sick in the marketplaces. They begged him to let them touch even the edge of his cloak, and all who touched it were healed.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2022 by givegrace.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page