top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Garland

Prayer Against Evil Covenants

Prayer: Father God, I thank you for your grace, your mercy and the hedge of protection you have around me and my family. I thank you for your protection against the disease and pestilence that is sweeping through the land. Father, I take refuge in you, it is in you that I put all of my trust. Your Word is my protection. Lord, I thank you for keeping your word concerning me and my family.


Father God, I cancel, I reject, and I disconnect myself and my family from the powers of the kingdom of darkness. Lord, break the soul ties, detach me from the spirit spouse, spirit children, etc... brought to me through relationships. I knock down and rebuke every argument, every lie, every pretension that the enemy sets up against the knowledge of God, against the Word you have spoken over me and my family. I take captive every thought to make it obedient unto you God.


Lord, open my eyes fully so that I can detect the enemy's activity but can also be fully aware of what God has given me to disarm and defeat the enemy in my life. I rebuke and destroy every evil covenant, every evil family covenant altar speaking against me and my family in the name of Jesus. Every power that wants to renew negative covenants in my life and my family, I command you to fail now in the name of Jesus. Lord, turn all evil directed to me and my family into good. Get the glory from it Lord. I declare the enemies I see today; I won't see tomorrow.


For any dream that was not sent by you Lord but was sent to me or my family by the enemy, I rebuke those dreams in the name of Jesus. I declare that the incidents in those dreams shall not come to pass in my life or my family's lives. I cancel all evil covenants established in those dreams. I plead the blood of Jesus Christ over me and my family.


For any dream that was sent to me and my family from you Lord, I bind myself to your will and your plans for us. According to your Word, your thoughts towards me are good and not evil. Therefore, I trust you and the dreams that are sent from you. Help me to always remember my dreams when the enemy tries to steal them from me. Help me to always remember what you have spoken to me. Bless my mind and my memory in the name of Jesus. I bind and rebuke the spirit of forgetfulness and confusion in the name of Jesus.


Father, your word declares that my prayers are powerful and effective. I thank you for giving me that kind of power over the enemy. I can boldly say that I shall never be defeated because you are the captain of my team! In you I trust. I pray right now that you equip me with the spiritual armor, my Helmet of Salvation, my Breastplate of Righteousness, my Shield of Faith to quench the fiery darts of the enemy, my Belt of Truth, my Sword which is the Word of the living God and shoes shall be the preparation of the Gospel, so that in the spiritual real my spirit man is fully equipped to protect me and my family in Jesus name.


I trust that you Father will protect me and defend me. I shall never be defeated. In Jesus name I pray, Amen.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2022 by givegrace.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page