top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Garland

The faithfulness of God

The life of a child of God is branded, marked and authenticated with the faithfulness of God!

Take a moment and ask yourself these questions:

  • Do you know the faithfulness of God?

  • Can you look back and trace his faithful hand in your life?

What an awesome gift to be branded, marked and authenticated by God. To live all the great things the gospel brings, we must not forget them. Our everyday walk is fueled by faith. To revive your faith, you must do so by hearing the word of God.

  • Revelation of God’s character will lead you into deeper faith in him.

  • God’s word holds every promise God has ever made. The more time you spend reading the word, the more the Holy Spirit will reveal God’s promises to you.

  • Faith is the core of our belief system, and it's a muscle that must grow in us spiritually by hearing the word of God. Study to show thyself approved.

God is no stranger to your pain. He is no stranger to your need. He is on your side! When we have God with us, there is no reason to fear the future. Our job is simply to trust him. Do not let your emotions guide you through tribulations and challenges that you may face. Trust God with unshakeable faith.


God wants you to experience him, he desires to intervene in your situations, he wants to reveal his power in your circumstances. This will require your faith.


Unshakeable: something fixed, that cannot be moved or changed, constant, firm and unchanging by resolutions or effects of the spirit.


The strength of every believer lies in the strength of their faith. Without a strong faith, enduring life's circumstances and overcoming challenges would be impossible.


Prayer: Father God, I am beyond thankful for your faithfulness in my life. As I look back, I can see where you have always been in my corner. I thank you for your healing, provision, protection, love, correction, etc... Lord, sometimes I don't understand your ways, but I do know that your ways are good, and the outcomes are always for the best. I thank you Lord, for your lordship over my life and my family. Without you God, I would be lost. I understand that everything won't always come easy and will require me to exercise my faith and patiently wait on you. Keep me humble Lord. I pray that I will always be obedient and accepting of your truths and directions for me and my family. In Jesus name, I pray, Amen.


Scripture Reference

Zephaniah 3:17 The Lord your God is with you, the Mighty Warrior who saves. He will take great delight in you; in his love he will no longer rebuke you but will rejoice over you with singing.”

Hebrews 10:23 Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.

Psalms 34:8 Taste and see that the Lord is good; blessed is the one who takes refuge in him.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2022 by givegrace.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page